Hall’s Island > Express your support – contacts & links

Folks – Many have asked to whom they can express their support for the restoration of Hall’s Island. Community comment is very important in the public process and we truly value what you have to say, to us and to others.

> Comment on Priority Projects, including Scherer-Hall’s Island

Elected Officials

We’d like to thank these elected officials for their continued support.

State Representatives
59A – Joe Mullery, rep.joe.mullery@house.mn

59B – Raymond Dehn, rep.raymond.dehn@house.mn

60A – Diane Loeffler, rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn

60B – Phyllis Kahn, rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn

State Senators
59 – Bobby Joe Champion, sen.bobby.champion@senate.mn

60 – Kari Dziedzic, sen.kari.dziedzic@senate.mn

Minneapolis City Council
Ward 1 – Kevin Reich, kevin.reich@minneapolismn.gov

Ward 3 – Diane Hofstede, diana.hofstede@minneapolismn.gov

Ward 4 – Barbara Johnson, Council President, (612) 673-2204

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Central Region Director – Keith Parker, keith.parker@state.mn.us

 

Featured Image (top): Scherer Site – Park Concept (TLS/KVA)

Leave a Reply

*

*